top of page

Kenwood Ts-2000 Serial Number Decoder

When the filters finally went, I sent off an email to Kenwood first advising of my serial numbers. I received an RMA and some other stuff I ...












Kenwood Ts-2000 Serial Number Decoder


I purchased a Kenwood TM-D700 used and front panel works with TS-2000 as long as serial number is a 212-xxxxx or greater.. KENWOOD is now pleased to announce as the first launch of the series the sale of its TS-2000's "Black Version with limited serial number," .... KENWOOD TS-2000 SERIAL NUMBERS Kenwood serial numbers issued from 1999 come in 2 formats; The format used from 1999 until approximately August 2008 is ... 7cc47860c9



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Become a Man with a Hook in Rope Hero 3 APK Mod

Rope Hero 3 Mod Apkpure: A Guide to Download and Play the Superhero Game Are you a fan of superhero games? Do you want to play a game where you can swing around the city with a rope, fight against cri

bottom of page